Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trey_Sa

48 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Hopeful Romantic.

Sitting here, staring at a blank screen, I wonder what to write in order to impress and dazzle you. Well, I guess I’ll have to do that in person!

I am a native born Texan, lived all over the state from Odessa to Houston and Ft.Worth to Brownsville. Family is classic melting pot, Hispanic,German,Brit. Does that make me a mutt? LOL

Have a good sense of humor, with a tendency to pun, love word play and language in general.
I like long conversations and good friendly debates.

I have many interests and enjoy learning about yours. Some of mine are history, music, beach volleyball, target shooting and antique firearms.

I’m not into loud people or places. I don’t drink but don’t mind if you do occasionally. Of course the standard lying and cheating are on my dislike list. Basically, I can see a lot of points of view.
I am one of the lucky ones who really likes my job. I work at a local college as a PC/Lan. Tech. I have been there for 18 years..

Looking for someone to have some light and fun dates and then see what happens.
Life is short….well, you know the rest!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living a fairly happy life with its normal ups and downs.

Hoping to find the right person to share lives with.

Enjoy my hobbies, some times take them a bit to seriously, but doesn't everyone ?

Attend Church service regularly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation
Problem solving
Research (at least of the things I find of interest)
making things work with almost the right tools.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, first is height which of course I had no input into really. After that I think vocabulary and speaking skills would be next
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Am a fan of Sci-Fi/Fantasy (I know thats clichéd and verboten but honesty is best policy ) Tolkien and early Robert A Heinlein are faves. Movies just about anything can be enjoyable from historic period pieces to light comedies.

Musical taste is varied from Mozart to Sons of the Pioneers and maya sakamoto.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Liberty
Family
Friends
.. will work of the last 2
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Did not date early... catching up :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more, or just want to have a nice conversation