Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TriHarderLve

32 New York, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lead a pretty hectic life and am generally either working, training for triathlon, or out in the city with friends. Love staying busy...even though that often entails a lack of sleep. Sometimes it all catches up with me though and I crash for the day.

I'm motivated and driven but at the same time spontaneous and easygoing. I never take life too seriously, always find time for friends and can find humor in almost anything.

New to this whole online thing, but giving it a shot!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work... and train when I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Extremely outgoing & sometimes a little over-the-top!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rarely have time for movies / books... though wish I had more time. Lately been listening to a lot of House and Electronica (deadmau5 is playing as I type this). In the food department it's hands-down good mexican food & margaritas! ..but I love all kinds of food and enjoy trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, my bike, pair of running shoes, swim goggles, my life's experiences and margaritas!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to balance such a busy life & if I should consider a career shift to help with the work/life balance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends in the city. Dinner, drinks and generally having a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shave my legs!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your own life but would like to meet someone and are willing to see where things go.

You have a sense of humor, aren't uptight & like being around someone who's outgoing.

Bonus if you're into fitness!