Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Baldwin, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:58pm
Middle Eastern, White, Other
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the strongest man at my job. I can chef it up like a badass. I'm a creator who is inspired by intimacy. I'm often the one people look to, to lead them in a given situation.

Intelligent conversation is a must. Science, History, Politics - my mind is often abuzz about one or the other. My hope is to find a woman who thinks similarly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, sometimes too much. Sometimes not enough. I've had interesting careers and a lot of interests and hobbies. I restore antiques, and sell antique books on the side. I used to work in (liberal) politics, but I got pretty sick of the corruption and backstabbing and pandering.

*Update: I'm back into politics for a good cause - Bernie Sanders! I organize on his behalf here in NY. Do you feel the bern?

I love discovering secret spots and going on adventures. I like warm early spring days for pic-nics and field trips, calm fall evenings for carnivals and festivals, summers for drunken barbecues and winter for dinner parties.

I have a group that does sunday brunch often. I have a pathfinder group that meets up sometimes. In the spring i play football with my buddies. Occasionally I go to my friends recording studio to listen to good music getting made and get lit.

Pursuing happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning, Teaching, Loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cleft and dimples. Beard. That i'm left-handed. Or that I'm laughing really loudly.

* I consider myself a "manly-man" - you'll never catch me in skinny jeans or a fedora.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty diverse. From comic books to Neruda, Orwell to RH Stein and back again, I am well read and like to read well. LotR will always be special to me. If you have read the silmarillion, we should talk.

The Arsonists, Wu-Tang, Nirvana, System of a down, Billy Holiday, Beck, The glitch mob, Daft Punk...I like all different kinds of music. Let's trade favorite songs!

And my favorite food? Probably something I made. I'm working on mastering turkish food. What's your favorite?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without a lot. Freedom, Knowledge, and Love would be my only three.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself, and the world around me.

Why you keep looking at my profile 20 times but don't say anything.

Whether I should use the drill or a hand tool instead.

How we can work together to save our democracy.

How to spend my inheritance and use my privilege for good.

The history behind the cool antiques I work with.

Planets around other stars.

And much, much more...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd prefer making a real connection with someone.

I enjoy dating outside my race & culture.

I'm dominant, and kink friendly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You like beards.
- You pay attention to politics.
- You need advice about woodworking /refinishing or other DIY type stuff.

* I am not looking for pen-pals or text buddies. If I like your profile and we have a good conversation- I will probably ask you out. I am looking for a real connection not a digital one.

*420 friendly - smokers preferred.