Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TriadandTrue

23 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Graduated last may from Connecticut College with a degree in Music Theory. Now I'm going back to school to pursue Physical Therapy. Not exactly the ideal path but I'm happy to have found something I love doing.

I'm back home in MD. Living in Baltimore and loving it. Teching for a PT center, tutoring biology, catering and doing anything else I can to save up some money while I take classes. I try to keep sane by going out when I finally do have some free time. Hopefully I'll be at UMD's DPT program next year.

Lately music has taken a back seat to everything else but I do like to play the guitar and piano just for fun. I'm also a self-professed fitness freak and enjoy working out and eating healthy.

I'm a terrible cook but I'm making an effort to learn and branch out from my typical meals of beans, brown rice and eggs haha.
I’m really good at
Sleeping, drunk texting, arm wrestling, procrastinating, awkward dance moves - the important things in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples. People also tend to tell me I look like a lot of different people so I don't know what to believe at this point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics

Movies: Pulp Fiction, The Secret in Their Eyes, Annie Hall, Memento, Nightmare Before Christmas, No Country for Old Men, Dark City, Django Unchained, Looper. I also tend to like any type of concept heavy movie (ie Inception, time travel movies, etc)

Music: Indie rock/pop, Electronic, Acoustic fingerstyle, Classical/jazz piano, Metal and Electronic. Some of my favs are Crystal Castles, Passion Pit, Phantogram, Chvrches, Alt J, Chvrches, Fleet Foxes, Chopin, Rachmaninoff, Debussy, Bill Evans, Antoine Dufour, August Burns Red, Coyote Kisses, Netsky, Savant, OVERWERK, Daft Punk just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
1) Olive oil
2) Gym
3) Floss
4) Naps
5) Caffeine
6) Eggs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Halloween costumes for the next couple years, how to make the perfect omelete, odd jobs I can do to make some beer/going out money
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, out at bars or shows, dancing, chilling at home watching netflix or playing guitar. Depends on how I'm feeling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no problem eating the same bland food day to day so all my friends are convinced I have no taste buds. Also, despite my best efforts, I can't snap.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating