Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrialChilds

29 F Bournemouth, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello...would you like a pineapple?..

Urm, ok here's my summary of myself.

I like having fun, blowing bubbles, cuddles, people who can challenge me, looking at the stars, listening to music, making music, reading, watching comedies and sci fi. I have 2 pet rats. I LOVE garlic and mustard. Not together though. That'd just be weird.

I have lived in various places but currently my home is in Bournemouth. I'm friendly, easy to get on with, funny and a little odd. I love Bill Bailey. I am known by many names including Doobie, Pebbles and Tallulah. I'm a hippy at heart, and therefore a pascifist but would gladly betray my beliefs for a pop at Fergie from the Black Eyed Peas, or George Dubya Bush, the simpleton.

I'm annoyed by incorrect use of apostrophes, and people who have no respect for others.

I'm great!

I am easy going, cheeky, and weird
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My most regular activities are; sitting down, listening to music, laying down, watching tv, sitting up, eating. Some people find it hard to handle such an extreme lifestyle, but I like to live life on the edge.

I work in an office doing officey type things. I do the usual things in my spare time- drinks with friends, going to the beach in the summer, snuggling up watching films in the winter. Every now and then a creative urge will grab me and I'll write a new song, or attempt to create some art- normally I get caught up in the moment and think I've created a masterpiece. I'm not sure everyone would agree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgetting things
Giving massages
Talking bollocks
Writing
Singing
Being annoying
Making people laugh
Spending my money
Being lazy
Forgetting things (see what I did there? oh, the hilarity!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, or lack of it. My sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yes man by Danny Wallace, The Dark Tower series, The Inheritance cycle, The Discworld novels by Terry Pratchett, The Alchemist by Paolo Coelho, Timeline by Michael Crichton.

Anything by Tim Burton or with Johnny Depp, avatar, the best little whorehouse in texas, memento, stardust, i heart huckabees, cube, amelie, the shawshank redemption, one flew over the cuckoo's nest, spongebob squarepants, empire records, team america, chocolat, the three amigos.

black books, farscape, star trek, mighty boosh, south park, prison break, smallville, red dwarf, family guy, sliders, eerie indiana, anything with bill bailey or dylan moran.

sublime, smashing pumpkins, bob marley, less than jake, greenday (before they sold out) css, blink 182, foo fighters, jimmy eat world, infected mushroom, cheese, general rock/ska/indie, dance, jazz, whatever I feel like listening to really.

I like most foods but I probably prefer Italian or Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, tea, smokes, sex, sleep, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
kittens, cheese, sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'll be in a pub, consuming just the right amount of alcohol to make me spend the rest of the night dancing like a tit and annoying strangers. Sometimes I'll be at home watching something funny and surfing the net. Sometimes I'll be at a friend's house, hanging out, having a drink or a smoke. Sometimes I'll be at a gig. Sometimes something completely random will happen and I'll find myself in a library/ on a beach/ in a park/ on the moon.

In summary, it varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the song 'MMMBop'.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to communicate with me. You could try telepathic communication, but i really feel that messaging would be more successful.