Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Triathlete76

39 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Married
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I am an Australia / European who has been living overseas, and just moved back to Melbourne recently. After 10 years away trying to settle back in (somethings have changed, but so many have stayed the same, probably mainly me that has changed)

I'm in to lots of sports, mainly cycling, running, and skiing. I love meeting new people, and am on here looking for new people connect with and to have a little fun with. I'm blonde, have blue eyes, 5'10" and weigh 75kg, and look fairly athletic.

I am married, so please don't respond or comment if that is an issues for you. We're in an open relationship, and I enjoy the additional intimacy and connection which you can build which is why I am on here. I am just looking for people to flirt with, and maybe meet up if things happened to work out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work I'm an engineer in oil and gas, but that just helps fund what I really enjoy, travelling, sports, and toys... I'm trying to get around and see as much of the world as possible, and so far so good....and I love to exercise / play sports, I think I've gotten hooked on the adrenaline, but a bit of a challenge trying to fit that in with all the work and travel
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, socializing, and making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile... and my accent as soon as I open my mouth!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Jack London, Love Star Wars (original version, the new version with JarJar Binks is a bit crummy!), As to music I tend to listen to anything thats playing on the radio, I will eat anything, and especially love to snack on ice cream and cheese (usually not together)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm.... other than the obvious:

Espresso Machine
Coffee Grinder
Fresh coffee beans
(The above three were so important they deserved individual line items)
Friends
Bike
Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going to happen in the future, and who I might meet before I get there to have some fun with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out running, maybe out for drinks with friends, maybe just crashing at home after a really long week, there's really no such thing as a typical Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No particularly private, but I really just can't get in to the whole facebook / twitter thing... not sure why, I think after a day stuck behind the computer at work, I just want to deal with people face to face.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have a chat..get together for drinks... maybe more!