Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:45pm
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really kind of a laid back guy, sweet, charming, compassionate, reliable, really funny, but also sort of wierd at times.

Another trait that you can't find in many guys is my honesty I have nothing to hide, yet also chivalrous makes most of personality I guess you can say Mama raised me well

Anyways get to know me and find out me. I promise you I'm a complete gentlemen. Hope to hear from you soon :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student trying to get my basics in the health field and transfer to UTA, UNT or to a massage therapy school. Next going for a degree in either exercise science but most likely rehabilitation science also backup just in case plan to become an physical therapist assistant or massage therapist in case something with my previous career clashes with something else I can take what I've learned and apply to helping people on the regular. Other times I'm working out, spending time with my godchildren by my long time best friend, but also living life to the fullest and hopefully find that special woman who can catch my eyes as well as my heart :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Actually listening to what the person is telling me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really don't read that much aside of studying.

Movies: I love all the genres of movies especially sci-fi and horror movies, but there's nothing wrong with a little laughter because it is one of best medicines out to relieve stress, also I'm kinda a sucker for a good romantic love story film like " A Walk To Remember" anything like that of a sort.

Music : Slow jams r&b, Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet For My Valentine, Korn, Disturbed, Atreyu, Mudvayne, Killswitch Engage,Escape The Fate, Senses Fail, The Used, Ill Niño, Fly Leaf, Old Linkin Park not the new one basically all heavy metal, Screamo, Tyga, Young Jeezy, Childish Gambino, dubstep Skrillex ,Flux Pavilion,reggaeton, Bachata whatever that has a good beat my head or body will be moving!

Food: love all types Asian, Italian, Mexican I'm diverse but also practice a healthy lifestyle too!

Shows: Being Human, Ridiculousness,WWE, Anime, Family Guy, Workaholics, Steve Harvey, The Walking Dead, Arrow, The Tomorrow People, Marvel Agent's of Shield, American Horror Story, Flash, Gotham, Arrow basically anything to do with superheroes, sci-fi, blood and gore all the nerdy stuff.Cartoons that's all can think of right now but I do have more :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, money, car and my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, career goals, and finding a woman that will like me for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested but I prefer to date outside my race but don't let that discourage you there's always a chance for a connection.