Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tribalgirl1

61 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing, fun-loving independent,affectionate curvaceous lady who is passionate about life. Strong interest in dancing and live music, history, art gallery's Museums, cultural festival.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To relax I like to read, visit museums, gallery's and spending time with friends and family over coffee or dinner.
I have good communication skills and get pleasure from socialising and conversing with interesting, intelligent people.
Regularly attends 70's 80's live bands performances.
I also enjoy dance and Tabla drum classes and regularly perform at festivals and fetes.
Currently rising to the challenge of DIY home renovating and interior design.
I adore travelling overseas, especially to take in the history and culture. Likewise, I plan to tour Australia in the near future.
I keep fit by walking, regular sessions at the gym and eating healthy food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and having fun Keeping in contact with my friends. Sleuthing and researching Family history and genealogy. Shopping for bargains and buying food and then creating a tasty meals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and open personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Biographies, history not into fiction. Love most music except some classical. Enjoy most live theatre. Not into violent movies. I enjoy most food except fast food. Prefer healthy food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, fresh air, job, ability to laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning how I can fit all the exciting things life has to offer while at the same time working and enjoying my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting up after a busy week at work and planning my weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a natural blonde
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are outgoing,creative, hard working, considerate, caring person who is not a couch potato. You needs to have hobbies, interests and a passion for getting up to accomplish something. Not want to spend every waking minute with me but allow me space to follow my hobbies as I would allow them the same. Must like dancing. Neat, clean, tidy non smoker. I have just come out of a 38 year relationship so I would like friendship first and then see where it takes us.