Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 20
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some things I like to do. Camp, surf, rock climb, run, hike, climb mountains, kayak, snowboard, go on adventures. I like live music a lot and going to an occasional Blazers/timbers game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Director • Producer • Business Dev • Volunteering • Playing Outside • Traveling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shantaram, World War Z, Born to Run, 1984

Movies: Step into liquid, 180 degrees south, limitless, Flight, The Boondock Saints, Forks Over Knives, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Art of Flight.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Mad Men, The Office, Dexter, Family Guy

Music: Reggae, blues, classic rock, classical, indie rock, acoustic surf, jazz, electronic. I like a lot of music and am always looking for some more so if you have a favorite band/song shoot me an email!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, adventures, traveling, cameras, surfing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The beach, the universe, the people I love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I wouldn't say there is a typical Friday night. Going to a concert, camping, blazers game, chilling out at home watching a movie. More often than not I'm out in the mountains or the ocean.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have a lot in common.