Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tribefan33

25 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kenny and I like sport movies music tv and having a good time. My family is very close and have great parties!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the Head Crew Trainer at my McDonald's which means that I not only have to make sure the crew people are trained properly but also the crew trainers under me also. I also have an associates degree in criminal justice. Although I do not currently drive that shouldn't matter because it just shouldn't.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia especially sports and tv
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair because it is a natural red
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, Shakespeare, Dan Brown, Star Wars.
Movies: Anything that keeps me entertained during the whole movie but especially action, adventure, sci-fi and musicals.
Shows: Boston Legal, Law and Order SVU, Rizzoli and Isles, NCIS, 30 Rock, South Park, Futurama, Franklin and Bash, Boy Meets World, White Collar, Hell's Kitchen and MasterChef
When it comes to food I'm not to picky you will know if I don't like something.
In terms of music I listen to everything but lean more towards rock and roll
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Water
3. Music
4. My sister she and I have become pretty close since we grew up
5. A picture of my grandpa he was my best friend for ten years
6. Pillow need something soft for your head on a deserted island
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Someday having a family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually have Fridays off now because of how the delivery schedule for truck is at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on the verge of high blood pressure. I am working to change that. I would like to meet someone willing to help me get it down and get me to my goal weight. My brother is getting married in November 2015. I would like to lose 50-60 pounds by then. The thing is I need motivation. When I'm there I'm ok but I need a voice there with me to push me. It'll be a long and tough road but if I'm lucky enough to find someone to stick it out with me I'd be eternally grateful even if she was just a friend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a good friend