Tricia0923
55 Roanoke, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tricia0923
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am so not sure what to say here...I am a former teacher of biology - I loved it! I have a masters degree in Education and in Instructional Design. I love to laugh, be spontaneous, and try new things. I love to help people, am very caring, and like to make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm looking for a way to make my fortune, while I work at a job (a sure way to stay broke). I live alone and am helping to raise my granddaughter, who is the love of my life! I am involved in my church activities and like meeting new people and reading self help and sales books.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable around me. People find me easy to talk to - so I guess that means I'm a good listener, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure - maybe my smile? my eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm currently reading Tony Robins. I enjoy romantic comedies, I enjoy clean comedy and blue collar comedy - especially Bill Engvall.
The six things I could never do without
My Bible
My cell phone
My computer
My children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting in better shape, building an income and doing what's right
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home in front of my computer - either learning, or watching comedies - would much rather be out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is plenty of things to tell, but let's open those boxes up together, k?
You should message me if
If you'd like to meet someone charming, fun, and interesting!
More