Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trick374

29 M Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My name is Kyle. I am a big, gentle giant. I like to be active playing basketball, softball, and running and biking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Engineer at a medium sized company. I just bought a house that I absolutely love. Summer is here and I am enjoying yard work and being active outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math...yeah I know that makes the ladies swoon, also being sarcastic and making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'5 and that is about the only thing intimidating about me. My baby blue eyes probably tell more of the story of Kyle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bret Easton Ellis novels, The Peoples History of the United States
Movies: Big Fish, Into the Wild, Fight Club, City of God, Requiem for a Dream, Poolhall Junkies
Music: Pearl Jam, Mumford and Sons, Mason Jennings, Citizen Cope, Dave Matthews, so much more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wallet, then I can buy anything else I need. Let's be practical here folks. Probably pants and a shirt so they let me in the store.

Oh, and my iPod.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything from the mundane to the profound. Probably pretty good chance any time I'm alone I'm in deep thought about something. However I could be having a self contained debate about the merits of organized religion or trying to remember how old I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually work out outside early, make a big dinner for myself...that is if I'm not lucky enough to take some girl with pretty smile out somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm legitimately one of the nicest guys you will ever meet, if that is really what you want and you aren't just telling yourself that, I'm your guy.