Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TricolorRJ

36 Studio City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Warning: do not take the fonts in this biased essay and shallow description of our selves too seriously. Well, I don't. And you've been warned.

Those who truly appreciate honesty and humor will have a friend in me. You big dummies.

I'm an independent polyamorist. I don't need traditional relationships to be happy in life. I've continuously jumped off the cliff in life and will continue to do so. Because I can. I'm free, no baggage, not married, no kids, no debt, hardly any monthly bills at all, no mortgage, no financing or donating money away to banks in any way.

All I got to offer is freedom to those I love and an open mind. That's it. The end. Are you relationship hungry? Then open wide and say "ahhhhhh..."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to squeeze in a few more hours or stupid clients to my day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Pushing you off the cliff while still being liked
2) Communicating and looking at things from different angles, like the ones outside of the box (angles outside of a box?)
3) Handling stress and getting mad at those who don't handle it very well. Yup.
4) Doing push-ups. Sometimes without using my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In person I apparently look to be in my late 20's. Not kidding. That's what I hear. I drink from the magic potion of youth. Not one grey hair on this boy cuz I pull out those 2 or 3 that pop up from time to time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many, too much, will tell you later...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The first 6 strings of my 7-string guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) How to victor over metaphoric gravity and geographic immobility. Also, how to stop bad-mouthing myself behind my own back after I leave the room.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying up late, you know whatting...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Serious girth.

Oh. And that I am capable of having real feelings of love for more than one person at the same time. If you believe that you can and should ONLY love ONE person at the same time, we will not get along. Also, that I am really 45 and that I don't typically date around my age group as much anymore, with some fortunate exceptions, of course. Just making sure you're paying attention to detail here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you'd like. You should know it by now. Also, if you're gonna respond with one sentences, or pseudo-cool alternate spellings like "frek out", "2nite", "qik", etc, please don't bother. Please be open-minded for real, and we'll be friends for a long time if you'd like. I don't simply cancel my relationships just because someone else entered my life. If you expect that, then please...
:-)