Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trident06

59 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm interested in a relationship. Someone to go out with, stay in with, be friends with, and maybe if I'm lucky, be in love with. I read, like live theatre, art museums, and MPR/NPR. I used to travel a lot for my job, and don't anymore. I've been trying to catch up on 8 years of not being home much at all. I haven't managed it yet. I like to take walks around Como Lake, and visit the Conservatory, and zoo. I enjoy it more in the summer than in the winter, but it's nearby so it's a year round activity. As you can see from the photo, I'm a motorcycle guy. I don't really have an expectation that you'll be as interested in that as am I, or at all. If you're curious about me, just ask. As you can tell by the number of questions I've answered here, I'll probably answer. I just noticed, while looking at this profile, that the photo with me holding Brandi makes me look rather unfit. I assure you this is not the case, more like 145-140
What I’m doing with my life
I have many projects, and now some time to work on finishing them, or at least some of them. Trying to catch up on reading, via paper, and books on cd, no tablet or kindle yet. I've just seen some classes at the UofM College of continuing education that look interesting. Upate: took a class, Parallel Lives: The Incomparable Greeks and Romans. It was great! More to come. Figuring out how to "reinvent my life". Wanting to go out more, and have fun!
I’m really good at
Appreciating beauty, it's all around us, even in the Minnesota winter. Collecting books, cars, and motorcycles, etc. I'm not as good at selling them. I'm not afraid to work on them, and like the feeling of accomplishment when they turn out right. I own my house, so I do the yard, and fix-it work. I don't quite love it but usually get it done.
The first things people usually notice about me
Redish blonde hair? I'm recognizable to people I went to High School with, even though we haven't seen one another in 25+ years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Razor's Edge, The Great Gatsby, The Inspector Lynley Mysteries, Science Fiction, etc.. I always have a book nearby, that way I'm seldom bored.

Movies: The Philadelphia Story, A funny thing happened on the way to the Forum, The Thomas Crown Affair, Sabrina (original versions). British Pathe on the internet, all sorts of interesting stuff.

Music: Jeff Beck, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Steely Dan, Mott the Hoople (extra points if you know this band), Stones, you can probably see the trend here.

Food: Italian, I used to live next to Cosetta's in St. Paul. Those thin Swedish ginger cookies.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, books, mechanical toys, home, a communication device of some sort, modern dentistry, and medicine. 6+
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How is it possible for such a group of overachievers (say congress for instance) to achieve so little?
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready for the weekend. Reading, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love taking these Tests, and answering the questions.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might have fun together!