Trieste2
28 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Trieste2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Brooklyn. I'm close with my family and becoming an Aunt this summer was an awesome experience. I love hanging out with my friends and fun coworkers.

Ecuador and Italy are some of my favorite countries. I'm planning to visit many more in the future including Greece and Brazil. Planning a trip for the summer to Germany and France.

I want a guy who has a good sense of humor, is generous with his friends and family, likes animals and is ambitious.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in an outpatient hospital clinic and and I'm taking public health graduate school classes. On weekends, I like to volunteer at an animal shelter walking dogs.
I’m really good at
Keeping my balance when my dog jumps all over me when I get home.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair and long eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recently read Gone Girl and the Bigamist's Daughter.

Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Castle, Mom, Empire

I have some favorite Thai, Italian and Greek spots and always up to try new ones.
The six things I could never do without
My niece, my dog Delilah, music, brunch, beaches and hosting parties.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recently have been trying to go to more museums and shows (comedy, Broadway, live music) or try games like bocce or pool.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor and know how to relax and have fun.
More