Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trigga8

30 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me. Born and raised in Canada, left home for med school and have now settled in nicely in Baltimore to start my residency. I was raised by traditional Greek parents...I was the kid that brought fancy Greek lunches to school everyday. Outside of work, I have played music (guitar, keys, etc) for the bulk of my life and have never quite given up my childhood dream of playing big venues.

Looking for a like-minded, ambitious, kind-hearted, adventurous, self-deprecating female counterpart who enjoys sarcasm and getting into trouble as much as I do. Looking for the girl that dips her finger in the wedding cake icing at any chance; the girl that'll press red buttons or switches to find out what they do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with kids all day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Procrastinating.
2) Making music with casual household items.
3) Guessing nationalities of people's names.
4) Preparing time-consuming meals that fail.
5) Falling off roofs...yes there's a story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I walk with a limp...a result of the fabulous wait times with the Canadian health care system.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book(s): JD Salinger, Chuck Klosterman, Cormac McCarthy, Ian McEwan.
Movies: Usual Suspects, OldBoy, Lost in Translation, Moon, art house, black comedies.
Music: Arcade Fire, Deerhunter, Beachhouse, Metric, Beirut, Jimi Hendrix, Miles Davis, anything new wave.
TV: Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Walking Dead.
Food: Lasagna, Tortellini, soup, poutine, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Swedish berries
2) Dipping my finger in icing
3) Hefe-Weizen
4) Ringing the bells of people's bikes locked on the street.
5) Pressing buttons and switches to find out what they do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Caving into peer pressure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried in Terminator 2...the lava scene.