Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trikanasana

45 F Decatur, GA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 33–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:23pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that the pursuit of pleasure is a reasonable goal and that being responsible in that pursuit is imperative. I believe that life is very good and can only get better if you perceive it good to start. Good communication is the most important.
I love my dog. I love teaching and practicing yoga. Honesty is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in Foreign Language Education. I taught Spanish in public high school for 8 years,private and homeschoolers for 5.
Now I am Bikram yoga instructor and eternal student in the school of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying myself. Being a good friend. I'm open minded and love logic. I like to notice the good in life and point it out.
I'm good at being a yoga student and a yoga teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm attractive. I'm focussed. I'm happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all of these thing in many different varieties and forms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yoga
Intimate, real relationships with people
Being able to feel love in a wide variety of ways and types
Yoga students
My friends
Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways it can be even better. Wishing I balanced that more with seeing the perfection with the way it is now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes I wish I had a typical Friday night but I'm not really a typical kind of person
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the pursuit of sensual pleasure is a wonderful goal. Becoming better at giving and receiving pleasure is something I hope to enjoy until I leave this plane of existence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it!