Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrilliumGal

46 Stone Ridge, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 42–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a passion for being creative. It could manifest in the kitchen, in a clay studio, the garden, how I teach, or how I might go about fixing something in my home. I have a big smile and enjoy sharing it.

I'm quite social and feel blessed to be surrounded by a supportive and nurturing community of friends. I often receive the feedback that I'm a great listener, I'm grounded, vibrant and that it's easy to relax around me. Don't get me wrong, I do love spending time alone too. When we are together, my friends and I, we love to share food, to be outdoors, and to talk and dance. I'd like to create family with a partner, and am open to the form it will take.

Things I enjoy doing: here goes... not in order of preference...

Dancing, hiking, hanging out with friends, gardening, pottery, yoga, yard sales, exploring in the kitchen, exploring in general, creating art, meditation, taking classes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, having fun, hanging out with friends, taking care of my home. I'm work in a two separate careers; I work for a small company as well as being self employed. It keeps me hopping!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, pottery, listening, being a dog mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OK, here goes, though in no particular order:
Alfred Hitchcock movies, Twilight Zone, suspense films, and dramas and documentaries--Examples include: The Station Agent, Queen of the Sun, The Reader

I love reading novels: The Red Tent, Cutting for Stone, Girl with a Pearl Earing, Eat Pray Love. I really enjoy being in the middle of a good story, be it a novel or Netflix!

I'd love to go to more plays and concert, and do my best to hear lots of live music and go dancing.

And chocolate, fresh greens, put lucks with my friends, cheese, tamari almonds, and lately my home made kombucha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing
Friends
Chocolate
Dancing/movement
Comfortable shoes
Open communication
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be lots of things from hanging out with friends, dancing to having some alone time with a netflix movie and a bowl of popcorn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You desire a loving, heart-felt, communicative long term relationship and are open to having children. You enjoy being outdoors, find it important to take of your body (healthy eating and living), love to laugh, and are creative and playful.