Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trimiester_Not

37 F College Park, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:51am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a board gaming, nerdy proto-athlete looking for a game loving person to enjoy an active life with. I also tend to only date people who are excellent at something. I generally identify as poly and I like that type of relationship structure.

I'm actually allergic to garlic (I have a contact allergy, so I have a hard time breathing after eating or being around garlic fumes). So, eating out isn't terribly exciting.

Please only message me if you've read my profile & plan to demonstrate you've read my profile in your message. In addition, you must be interested in a relationship (no one night stand emails, please). And, I'm not willing to date anyone who lives over a bridge from me or north of Columbia, MD.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a nerdy, academic, project manager. I like my work to be an exciting part of my life that pushes me to develop and grow.

I'm also an adult-onset athlete. I try (notice that word TRY) to run, swim, and bicycle regularly; however, I'm not planning to compete in a tri anytime soon. This summer, school obligations are keeping me indoors more than I'd like. I'd be happy to train alongside someone, but the race event itself isn't exciting to me right now.

I want to learn Disk Golf.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things. Applying knowledge from one situation to another. Gritting it out doing physical stuff.

And, I'm a knitter, spinner, weaver, rug hooker/puncher. I'm just now (July 2014) getting back to it after a bit of tendonitis, and I've missed it all very much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm relaxed or frustrated, I have a fabulous sense of humor. And, of course, I'm loud and bouncy most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, World War Z, Kelley Armstrong's world, and all of Laurie R. King's books.
Movies:Action Adventure flicks that are smart. Serenity and the rebooted Star Trek movie are just my style.
Shows: Firefly, Deadliest Catch, Mythbusters, Top Chef, Battlestar Galactica, Continuum.
Music: Contemporary Classical, Folk and Indie Rock, Klezmer, and Jazz.
Food: Dark chocolate, non-garlic curries, and sweet potatoes. And, I'm trying to try the Engine2 Diet approach.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Sodastream Machine.
2. Some type of Kindle with an Audible Book playing App.
3. My Brooks Ariels (Haven't tried the minimalist shoe thing yet).
4. A Tom Bihn Bag. Don't make me pick just one.
5. A cute little MacBook Air (w/ Windows in a VirtualBox).
6. A tablet w/ Audible and a Kindle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My NEXT writing project -- a "how to" write book designed to bridge the divide between academia and the workplace. Some math/stat classes at the local colleges.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from a busy work week, working out at my gym, spinning up some wool, and simply enjoying a fabulous book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a serious classical musician (clarinetist), and I still have a lot of that intensity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
TO REITERATE!
You're interested in a relationship (no one night stand emails, please).

You can handle that I'm poly. My primary partner has moved to another state, and I might eventually follow.

If meeting you won't require me driving over a bridge or driving north of Columbia, MD.

If you like strong, intelligent women.

You are at least sorta interested in thinking big thoughts, enjoying art, and sharing interesting walks, bicycling, running, or swimming workouts.