Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tringade

35 M Utrecht, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend of mine once described me as a kitchen with no handles on drawers. Very neat, simple and clean.
But if you happen to take your time to open the drawers, you might find true depth within.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to hang out with friends being around people. Somehow yet there are those rare times that I like to hermit for a day.

I enjoy basketball, and I sometimes feel like I am better than Micheal Jordan and LeBron James. I like team sports. Although I love to play b-ball myself, I like to watch football/soccer too. And needless to say, I also go crazy when the whole country is in the orange-fever mood. I love the atmosphere, and the fact that bunch of people share a common goal.

I love to read, usually non fictional stuff. Mostly spiritual, self-help stuff.
I work out now and then, so I can keep telling myself that I actually sport.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Admiring those around me and spot their greatness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My tiny eyes. And they realise they don't see my eyes when I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
Movies: My Sassy Girl, Pursuit of Happyness, Finding Forrester, Good Will Hunting.
Music: RnB, Pop and Rock. (Alicia Keys, Josh Stone, Brian Mcknight, Berlin :P). And I like Norah Jones too. Especially her raw voice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My wallet
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Bookstores
5. Coffee
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Choices I made, and still can make. I learned not to stick around on stuff that can't be changed, but to focus on things ahead I have influence in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying with friends or collegues.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite nerdy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we should really hang out together, since we are both really cool.