Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trinity32935

45 F Cape Canaveral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back person who enjoys laughs, movies, restaurants, and good times. I like a lot of things in life, but I am not too materialistic. I enjoy meeting people and learning about them. People watching on the beach or the airport can be interesting. I try to find the joy in all things and laugh at myself often. Hey .... if you can't laugh at yourself, maybe you have a few more things to learn about life! I really like the winter weather here in Florida as I am originally from Rhode Island.
I have a car, a job that I love, and some great kids. I have a house, 2 dogs, and my own teeth! LOL! I once went on a date and when I met the guy, he had only one tooth. Not what I expected.
I am looking for someone who wants a long term relationship, has morals and ethics, and has themselves 'together'. Someone who can pay their own bills and doesn't live with their mother. I am VERY attracted to intelligence and humor. ( I also really like button down shirts and cologne!)
Are you that person?
I'm not a person that likes to constantly be on the go. I don't care for motorcycles, but having one doesn't exclude you from my circle.
I like country music as well as alternative, pop, classic rock, and contemporary Christian music. I like all types of food and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? I'm working hard and trying to meet new people and start a relationship with someone who is similar to me. I try to see the bigger picture in life and move along with this movie called "Life".
I am also trying to get back into church. I am certainly a woman of faith - but the church thing has gotten more difficult for me.
I’m really good at
Laughing at myself! Trying to make a negative into a positive. And cursing at Angry Birds. Why do they call it that anyway? Its more like Angry Humans getting ticked off to get that last damn pig!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my sense of humor. I get along with pretty much anyone and can speak fluent sarcasm to lighten a mood. Just don't judge a book by its cover.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Sci Fi, action, drama, and comedies. I like Hell Boy, The Matrix, Avatar, and a host of others. I like Private Practice, House, and Fringe on the tv. I am however sujected to watching Phineas and Ferb, Victorious, and Spongebob on a nearly daily basis as well. (Save me!) LOL!
The six things I could never do without
That's easy! My kids, coffee, job, cell phone, family, and sushi! Not neccessarily in that order. Usually..... depends if the kids picked up after themselves.......Bah!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I still single???? Really, now. I am an intelligent, funny, and down-to-earth, lay-it-on-the-table kind of person. Where are all the intelligent single men?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am playing with the kids hoping one day Friday night could be a date night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is not gonna be posted here!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 42–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in a funny and intelligent woman!