Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy Cooking and making delicious meals whenever I can. I enjoy great conversation, it's probably my favorite thing to do.

I also love to make my friends laugh; not taking life too seriously and being able to laugh at yourself is awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a professional musician. My music and band are the closest thing to my heart. We recently won the prestigious Montreal Jazz Fest Award, we're all pretty stoked about that. I also just got back from an awesome 6 week contract in the Caribbean. My long term goals include becoming a world class bass player and playing music from the heart without compromise. Sincerity in music is awesome so I want to give it back to people who are searching for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a hard worker. I've also been told that I'm a good listener and friend. A trait that I am proud of is that I'm grounded and don't judge people easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look a lot younger then I actually am.
My curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am fortunate to do what I love, so the music I play is the music I listen to. I'm formally trained in Jazz but my first love is Hip Hop and Motown, whether it be new or old as long as I dig the rhythm I'll get into it.

Books include anything non fiction and Biographies. Lately, I've been really loving The Power Of Now by Eckhart Tolle. You should check it out! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Self Improvement
Good Friends
Good Food
Making Out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with my band
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smoke a lot of weed, and I think it's a good thing. Pot-heads please apply! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun-loving and caring.
You know what being 'present' means.