Triobloid
26 Nottingham, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Triobloid
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im not sure what to say about myself. Like most people, i think, i try to enjoy life as much as possible, be it with new experiences, meeting new people and generally making the most of all situations. I try.

I can be ridiculously, stupidly, shockingly shy and awkward around people, especially new people. I don't know how to talk to or interact with the human race as a whole and will often appear disinterested or rude, please believe me, this is not the case, i just don't know what to do.

Please bare with me in regards to my spelling and typing, i type way to fast and i don't proof read, deal with it xD
What I’m doing with my life
ha! i wish i knew.
The first things people usually notice about me
IF im honest its my hair as its usually a bright colour , although not at the moment unfortunataly, im looking for work. or in synthetic dreadlocks. So either my hair, or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy programs such as Doctor who, game opf thrones, breaking bad, as well as sillynuss like how i met your mother and the big bang thoery.

MY favourite films are Labyrinth, Rocky horror, queen of the damned, Sweeny todd and interview with a vampire.

I dont read as much as i used to or as much as i would like but when i do read its stuff like steven king, dean koontz & james patterson. I also Do enjoy horrible horrible teenage vampire none sense.( forgive me )
The six things I could never do without
My glasses
Friends
The internet

(to be continued)
On a typical Friday night I am
Throwing a nasty house party, attending a nasty ass house party, working or watching rubbish on the tv. I dont really have a routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not private at all, but i want to put it out there that i do have a boyfriend, whom i love, but i am open to playing alone with women or maybe, for the right guy, the possibility of playing with him and my boyf.. I firmly believe in openness and honestly in any and all relationships, romantic or otherwise.

I am also a little addicted to fetlife. xD
You should message me if
You find any of this rubbish interesting, you're interesting and your not gonna send me filth. :)
More