Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TripleC1980

33 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! I'm Clint - 33 years old living here in Houston, TX. I grew up in Katy and went to The University of Texas at Austin for college, where I graduated in chemical engineering and business. I currently work in Technical Sales/Business Development for a start-up refining catalyst technology company here in town.

When I'm not traveling for work, I love doing anything and everything outdoors--whether it be running, biking, swimming, skiing, camping, or skydiving. Endurance events have become my passion over the last several years. I ride the MS150 charity bike ride to Austin each year, and have run 6 marathons over the last several years (Vegas being the favorite!). While I love being active, I enjoy a casual dinner and relaxing movie as much as the next guy.

Like to travel? So do I! I've been to Australia, Switzerland, and India this past year, and I have a longer travel list than I'll probably ever finish.

I've also played the saxophone for many years now - both classical and jazz - in several different combos from Austin to Houston. Although I don't play nearly as much as I used to, music has really helped to shape my life up to this point, so if you’re musically inclined, you get a big gold star from me.

My New Year's resolution for 2014 was to publish an e-book, and I got kind of carried away with it. I have published a line of four children's books and still spend some of my free time marketing and trying to grow that side business. It's a nice change of pace from my day job!

I’m a huge college sports fan, and naturally I am a little partial to my Longhorns (even though they're having a rough spurt!) I still make it back to Austin with some college friends for some of the games every year.

As for my types of girls, I’m a pretty selective guy and know what I'm looking for. I’m independent by nature, and I’d rather be single than be in a relationship where I don't feel strong chemistry.

First and foremost, I'm a Christian, and it's very important to me that my match would be a Christian as well. I’m looking for someone as interested in my life as I am with hers. I have a fantastic family and friends, and I’d hope the girl I dated had the same. Then we have the whole intelligent, genuine, ambitious, compassionate, mature, honest, sense of humor, strong-communicator, criteria!

Physically, I’m more attracted to the slender/athletic type, and major kudos if you work out and eat healthy. An active and healthy lifestyle is definitely important to me and something I'm looking for in a partner. I know, I probably sound extremely picky by now, but that's a brief description of my "ideal match". Can't hurt to dream, right??

Well, if you've made it this far, hopefully something I have said has caught your attention! Hope to hear from you!Hey there! I'm Clint - 33 years old living here in Houston, TX. I grew up in Katy and went to The University of Texas at Austin for college, where I graduated in chemical engineering and business. I currently work in Technical Sales/Business Development for a start-up refining catalyst technology company here in town.

When I'm not traveling for work, I love doing anything and everything outdoors--whether it be running, biking, swimming, skiing, camping, or skydiving. Endurance events have become my passion over the last several years. I ride the MS150 charity bike ride to Austin each year, and have run 6 marathons over the last several years (Vegas being the favorite!). While I love being active, I enjoy a casual dinner and relaxing movie as much as the next guy.

Like to travel? So do I! I've been to Australia, Switzerland, and India this past year, and I have a longer travel list than I'll probably ever finish.

I've also played the saxophone for many years now - both classical and jazz - in several different combos from Austin to Houston. Although I don't play nearly as much as I used to, music has really helped to shape my life up to this point, so if you’re musically inclined, you get a big gold star from me.

My New Year's resolution for 2014 was to publish an e-book, and I got kind of carried away with it. I have published a line of four children's books and still spend some of my free time marketing and trying to grow that side business. It's a nice change of pace from my day job!

I’m a huge college sports fan, and naturally I am a little partial to my Longhorns (even though they're having a rough spurt!) I still make it back to Austin with some college friends for some of the games every year.

As for my types of girls, I’m a pretty selective guy and know what I'm looking for. I’m independent by nature, and I’d rather be single than be in a relationship where I don't feel strong chemistry.

First and foremost, I'm a Christian, and it's very important to me that my match would be a Christian as well. I’m looking for someone as interested in my life as I am with hers. I have a fantastic family and friends, and I’d hope the girl I dated had the same. Then we have the whole intelligent, genuine, ambitious, compassionate, mature, honest, sense of humor, strong-communicator, criteria!

Physically, I’m more attracted to the slender/athletic type, and major kudos if you work out and eat healthy. An active and healthy lifestyle is definitely important to me and something I'm looking for in a partner. I know, I probably sound extremely picky by now, but that's a brief description of my "ideal match". Can't hurt to dream, right??

Well, if you've made it this far, hopefully something I have said has caught your attention! Hope to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
I've been very career-focused since I graduated from college, but I still make time to live a fun and active lifestyle. I help lead a running group every week, am active in my church events, and always make time for friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile and confidence :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Restaurants - Maggianos, Churrascos, Fadi's, Sonoma Wine Bar, Two Saints
Music - DMB, Journey, Muse, TEB, Goo Goo Dolls, INXS
TV - LOST, 24, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy
Movies - Eternal Sunshine, The Fountain, Shawshank, Big Fish
Books - anything Stephen King, Pillars of the Earth, The Last Lecture
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, faith, iPhone, running shoes, college football
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to know more!