Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TripleThreat87

26 M Huntley, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I LOVE THE OUTDOORS!! Hunting, fishing, hiking, ect. And if/when I go ... My dog goes with me.

Looking for a girl who has a great sense of humor, loves Country music, loves dogs, ain't afraid to have fun

I on occasion like to get in my car and just drive. Put some music on and try and find something new.

I am very family oriented and I personally don't think that blood makes you family. I got friends whom I am closer with than a lot of my family.

I am all about being punctual. If I say I will be somewhere at a certain time, bet your ass I'm going to be there. If you are a naturally late, non-punctual person ... move along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got a promotion at work and will now be dealing strictly USAA mortgages.

I also love going for hikes, relaxing, watching a good movie, or seeing a local bands play at bars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making anyone laugh. I have been told I am funny and you will always be smiling with me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always smell amazing and I shave my head (not a racist, I just look like shit with hwir) I am always smiling. And I always sing lyrics to songs stuck in my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not a big reader.

Movies: love action movies.

Music: Texas country and a lot of live music of all genres. But mainly country and Texas country. And yes ... There is a difference. But country is where my heart is. But sometimes the only thing that can help is a good Eminem session. but music is the purest form of acception to me. I love almost all music.

TV: Hatfield's and McCoy's is my all time all timefavorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My niece
My dog
My car
Nice bottle of wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Almost all my friends are married or getting married and having kids and I'm over here like "I want to watch Hatfield's and McCoy's"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends brushing off the week. Not a big drinker, but I am social. I can be out an entire night and not have but two drinks and still be a blast. But Cards Against Humanity and a glass of wine or a bonfire is hard to beat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Carrie Underwood's song Cowboy Casanova is about me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love music. My life, attitude, everything revolves around a good song.

Or if you know of a good dive bar to grab a drink at.

And you don't talk durring movies. Biggest pet peeve is people who don't STFU during movies.