Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Triplebirdie

27 M Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know the difference between they're and their, but I still struggle with there. I hope this isn't a deal breaker for you : )

I grew up in the Bay Area, went to school in Saint Louis for a few years, and now I'm back working with medical device startups. I like learning about things, reading, picking up new skills, taking on projects, sports, brewing beer, cooking, sailing, and yes, golfing. That's an exhaustive list, so if you want to do anything else, I'm probably not down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All of this has to take place in 5 hours since I play World of Warcraft 19 hours a day. I'm very efficient with my time.. Rescuing injured kittens from the cold, wet outdoors. Building a pico brewery. Making medical devices. Listening to podcasts while sitting in traffic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything : P But especially: taking things apart, making crêpes, trying to eat caveman style.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Animal Farm, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Count of Monte Cristo, I Pencil, The Richest Man in Babylon, Atlas Shrugged, The Incredible Bread Machine, and anything about economics. I'm always looking for something good to read. If you like to read, too, we'll probably get along.

South Park, Futurama, Newsroom, the Golden State Warriors, March Madness, Downtown Arby's ..oh wait..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
A 7 iron
Hops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work.
Where I want to be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beer, wine, and restaurant connoisseuring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It takes a big man to cry, but it takes a bigger man to laugh at that man.

I never make exhaustive lists, it's too exhausting.

I don't really play WoW. I mean could you imagine..?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share any interests.
You laughed at this http://hyperboleandahalf.blogspot.com/2010/04/alot-is-better-than-you-at-everything.html?m=1
You think trying food from every restaurant in the Bay Area is a great idea.