Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Hoboken, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like the people of India with their arranged marriages. In India, the parents of a woman typically go out and gather resumes from other parents who have sons that are available. The girl then has to go through the resumes and pick the one that she likes the best. The two then end up getting married. That being said, I guess this would be my resume. My name is Brad. I am 6'3 and originally from Bergen County New Jersey. I went to college at Florida Atlantic University, where I studied finance and accounting. Right now, I am currently employed working as a staff accountant for Citigroup, in their Private Equity Services Department. I come from a very close knit family that consist of me and four other brothers. I love the Knicks, Giants, and Yankees. I am just a fun loving guy that is up for anything. That pretty much sums me up in a nut shell. Hope I make the cut and get the opportunity to get to know you better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a staff accountant for Citi Private Equity Services. I love my job! I am also looking at going back to school for my masters and CPA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At movie quotes and sports statistics. Pretty decent at basketball and am trying to run the nyc marathon one day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I usually come off as a gentle giant. I am very shy at first but once I get comfortable I am pretty funny and goofy. I like to laugh at myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, I love anything.. Love all comedies, i.e The Hangover. The office is my favorite tv show. Seen every episode.. Followed by Modern Family, Outsourced, Dexter, True Blood, Entourage, Californication, Community, Friday Night Lights (heartbroken that its over) and so many others! Music and food? I love all music honestly, but my favorite band is DMB. Food, I can eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Gym

My Brothers

My Friends

The IPhone

TV (The Office, more importantly)

My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typically at movie. Depending on the work week, sometimes you can find me at a bar for happy hour.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am someone you may be interested in. I am a good guy. I know how to treat women right. If that something you are looking for, then message me. For sure!