Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TripsEF

38 M Erfurt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), LISP (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I could be described as optimistic, laid-back, sensible individual with a good sense of humor who's well in touch with his inner child (and not afraid to show it). Self-confident to the point where some may call me arrogant (they'd be wrong, of course ;). Very rational type, can't handle esoterics and similar topics in a serious way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, so I can afford doing the things I love. Hanging out, reading, watching my favourite TV show, going out, travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maths. Okay, I said it. Sorry, but it's true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They won't tell me for some reason. Friends tell me I'm always a source of good mood, I'd like to think that they're right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a literature omnivore, there are very few books I wouldn't read. Favorites are Pratchett, King, Kaminer. TV Shows: Doctor Who, Farscape are the first that come to my mind. Music: Blues, Rock. Some punk and ska bands (in memory of my teens/twens). Food? Did I mention I'm omnivore? Not much of a gourmet, I'm afraid. I eat mostly because I'd black out if I didn't, not for the eating experience.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Safe to say there is nothing I could never do without. There are some things I'd really miss, though: books, a good chat, a comfortable bed, a hot shower, and some kind of access to news about what's going on out there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travels I'd really like to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home and seeing if there's something to do for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most terrifying thing about growing older for me is the growing ammount of hair in unexpected places.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you smiled at least once reading the essays above.