Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 New London, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:03pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
English, Arabic, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life revolves around travel and new adventures. I can talk forever about vintage cars and motorcycles. I'm fascinated by gender and sexuality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent this summer working in Alaska. I've spent the past six years mainly going to school and working in Western MA. Now I'm moving to New London to start a motorcycle shop. I mainly work on/sell vintage Japanese and European bikes and some older cars. I've driven across the country four times, I spent last summer in Europe and I've been to the Middle East and South America. Basically, my life's been all over the place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing mechanical things, driving, and planning ridiculous adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair or my motorcycle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vonnegut, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Ken Keesey, Kerouac, Hunter S Thompson, Borges, Robert Pirsig
My favorite movies are: Anything Wes Anderson or David Lynch, The Motorcycle Diaries, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest and 2001 a Space Oddyssey
Don't really watch shows, except Breaking Bad and Arrested development - I've seen those through a couple times.
There's little music I don't like; I've been really into rap lately. Das Racist, Action Bronson, Despot, Danny Brown. Also new Yeah Yeahs, War Elephant and I'll always be listening to Paul Simon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some sort of vehicle or mechanical project to work on, a Hunter Thompson or Kerouac book, hot sauce, a plan for a future adventure, some sort of nice porter or stout, and a good pair of speakers or headphones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything, man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
beers w/ friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy with new people and if you expect me to be cis-gender masculine it's probably not gonna work out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk about traveling, motorcycles, the universe, or anything else. Also if you would like to get a beer.