Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fremont, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 23, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just like everyone else I hate the dreaded "About Me" section but let's see what I can come up with...
First and foremost I have a son, he is the light of my life and I would not be the woman I am today without him. I am currently a full time student working on my Nursing degree. No, I'm not a bum just because I am not working, I sold a house from an inheritance shortly before my divorce and am living responsibly off of that money so that I am able to attend school full time. Family is very important to me, not just because I am a Mom but I am also very close with my parents and my brother. I grew up in the military, so we moved a lot, mostly back and forth between California and Washington. I tend to care too much about those close to me, I guess it could be both a strength and a weakness. And with that, I don't know what else to say at this point but I still have more of these fun "About me" questions to answer!!
BONUS if you're a Sharks fan :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from being a full time Mom to my amazing 2 year old son, I just re-certified my EMT license and am going to school for Nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, just about anything but Italian is my specialty. I'm pretty versatile really, I've never met a challenge I couldn't overcome. And I apparently have a knack for picking out the right pet for people, I've help several friends and my parents adopt close to a dozen animals from local shelters and they've all been perfect matches.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Since I was a baby random strangers would approach and comment on them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is definitely a leisure thing for me, getting lost in a book is very therapeutic. So with that being said I really enjoy cheesy, trashy romance novels. Yes, I've read all 3 of the 50 Shades of Grey books, as well as the entire Twilight and Hunger Games Series'. I'm also a big fan of James Patterson.
I like lots of movies but some of the faves that I will always turn to when they're on TV would have to be Beauty Shop, Super Troopers, Top Gun, and Independence Day.
Music and Food...well just about anything!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Son.
-My Family
-My Friends
-My iPhone. Yes, seriously, I handle a lot through my phone.
Can't think of 2 more things...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Learning to snowboard this winter. I'm so determined to finally do this, I've been talking about it for years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home hanging with my little man but I like to go out and go to a club to have a few drinks or dance with my girls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything else, I'm an open book but don't want to post too much or else we won't have much to talk about!