Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trish_Crow

44 F Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

I am a happy single mom to three wonderful children who are home and one that is out of the house creating her own life.

I like to be spontaneous and have fun. I have had some of the most awesome adventures that happened due to spur of the moment decisions.

I enjoy walks, nature, playing the piano, and just making the most of life.

What I am looking for in a man: an honest, faithful and caring man that also takes pride in himself with good hygiene. Most importantly I want a man that is drug free, is a law abiding citizen and feels good about himself!! The occasional smoker and enjoying a cocktail once in a while is ok.

If you are married, a drug user, alcoholic, or criminal please do not contact me.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

People come into your life for a reason, a season or a lifetime. When you know which one it is, you will know what to do for that person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing my education and loving learning and enjoying life to the fullest.

People come into your life for a reason, a season or a lifetime. When you know which one it is, you will know what to do for that person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest, faithful, reliable and giving 100% with the right person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my photos do not really represent the true me.. I am much more prettier in person... I have been told this many times..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: BIBLE... 50 shades of grey, Twilight and Steven King who else.

Movies: Twilight, Twister, Goonies.. gosh there are just too many to name.

TV Shows: , Days of our lives.. walking dead, dexter

Music: Christian, country, classical and most everything but hard rock.

Restaurant: LongHorn Steak House
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Children
having fun
enjoying life
being positive
nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun things I can come up for me that I can do that I have not done yet in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So many guys say they know how to cook, so why won't any of them cook for me?.. Please do not brag you can cook if you are not prepared to cook for me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me smile even when you're not with me. You can be passionate and spontaneous. You would look great coming out of a jinni's bottle and know what my three wishes would be. You can love deeply and be loved. You can smile even when soaked on a wet day. You are mostly bubbly and light but sometimes dark. You would never take me too seriously and could make me laugh in case I took you too seriously. You know how to change your mind at the last moment and make it seem the most sensible thing in the world. You love and adore me despite all my imperfections and you always will.