Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trisphere

37 M Brattleboro, VT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been away from OKC for a while. I plan on re-answering all my questions soon and perhaps updating other stuff...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Weekdays I'm happily employed in a production bakery. Weekday afternoons I'm usually hanging out with my 3year old. Weekday evenings I'm playing board games, waisting time on the internet, or sleeping. Weekends I'm thrift-shopping, singing karaoke, doing housework, visiting friends, or with any luck, going on a date with you! ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling
Being Silly
Kissing (tell me if I'm wrong!)
Balancing stuff on my nose
Singing Karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head? My dashing good looks?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Ethical Slut, The Zombie Survival Guide, A Child Called 'It', Carrie, stories/poetry by Edgar Allen Poe. Graphic Novels: The Dark Night Returns, Kingdom Come.

Movies: Army of Darkness, Psycho, Quills, Rocky Horror Picture Show, School of Rock, Star Wars, Showgirls, A Nightmare on Elm St., Repo! The Genetic Opera, Dr. Horrible's Sing-a-Long Blog. Anything with superheros in it.

TV Shows: Buffy: The Vampire Slayer, Modern Family, American Horror Story, True Blood.

My taste in music is fairly open. Not into country so much, or "gangsta" type rap music, though there ARE exceptions. Most anything else is ok with me. Also...I'm strangely attracted to terrible girly pop music. I actually own Spice Girls albums, and sometimes I even listen to them! I am appropriately ashamed. :p

I love to eat and will try most anything once. I may even nibble on you if you're lucky!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
GPS (I get lost way, way, way too easily)
My iPad
Other stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or at Karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The curtains match the drapes. Sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're geektastically delicious.