Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tristan108

40 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here I am! Trying to find someone new and exciting to play with. I've lived in Sacramento for quite a while now but originally come from San Francisco which will always be home. I work with people with disabilities and it is very rewarding. I have been working on getting my Pilots license, flying is the best feeling! I like to travel and try new things. Camping, hiking, mountain biking, sky diving, river rafting, snowboarding and dancing are some of my past times. I also like to hang out at home, watch a movie and cook. Like everyone I think, sometimes I want to do it all and others I just want to take it easy.

I am Imaginative, Intellectual, and Infinite
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am saving money to finish up my pilots license. Want to take people flying and share the joy! Trying to find the right person to settle down with, maybe start a family...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a good dancer and I really enjoy it. I also am good at juggling and playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going nature that seems to get people to open up to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Wind and Weather. Trying to keep up on things that will improve my flying skills;-) I like reading philosophy books and other Metaphysical works. And I am a sucker for a good sci-fi / fantasy novel when I want to escape. Just started into the Game of Throne books

Music wise I like classic rock, jazz, classical, alternative, 80's or anything that is quality. I think there is good music in every genre, but you have to find it.

I love all kinds of food just depends on my mood that day. Some favorites are Chinese, Thai, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Italian (but who doesn't love pizza!), Mediterranean, Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Flying!
Sex!
iPod...
and I guess air, food, water;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to move to, would like to travel to... Why the world is the way it is, the weather, what I am going to do this weekend. What I am going to eat next. What movie to add to netflix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my way out of town or there already, out on the town whooping it up, or relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you knew me you'd know... and I have big hands;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to hang out with someone relaxed and down to earth, but still like to have a good time. If you like to dance.. I need a partner...