Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tristan2020

25 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm..summary? Okay here it goes... I've spent a lot of my life traveling, lived in Europe for almost 6 years (college plus some extra adventure time), back in San Francisco now. I grew up in the Bay Area. Im constantly trying to further my education, just not exactly sure in which direction. I love food, language, music (especially live...dancing is good for the soul), exploring new places, and of course meeting cool people, which is the best part of all!

It's hard to describe yourself in 1,000 (or however many) words so I'll just leave it at that
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing. Laughing. Sleeping. Eating. Adventures. Dancing (maybe not "really good" but I love it so I do it often)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, funny? I don't know really, guess you should ask them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian food fo sho! Other cuisines as well, Italian just holds a special place in my heart...and my belly :)

I have lots of favorite things, guess it just depends what kind of mood I'm in. Vonnegut and Neruda strike my fancy, to name a few. I enjoy funny movies, and interesting cinematography.

I love music, live shows are the way to go and I try to enjoy them as often as possible. I don't really have a particular genre or artist, my taste is fairly eclectic and changes with the seasons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wits
My clothes! (Love clothes)
Smiles
Friends (new and old)
Travel
New places to see
Sarcasm (I know that 7...but 7 is a much better number than 6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to think about next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. At a show. Out for drinks with friends. Chillin (sometimes). I like to be out and about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun. You like music. You like to laugh. You feel like it. Being tall (like me) is a plus too