Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tristan_Haller

25 M Pleasanton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an aspiring actor, and proud to be a geek!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Oberlin College in 2011 with a Bachelor's degree in the theatre. My dream is to become a professional actor on the big screen. I'm not there yet, but I have recently signed with a talent agency, which has already got me one gig, with more pending.

In the meanwhile, I'm making ends meet with part-time jobs; currently, that means retail, customer service, and supervising kids for Play-Well TEKnologies, a company dedicated to teaching engineering and basic mechanical principles to kids, using Legos to create engaging lessons; as well as doing deliveries and marketing for Noah's Bagels catering service.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting, reading, writing, RPGs, and general geekery.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long blond hair--someone once stopped me on the street to ask 'Has anyone ever told you that you look like Jesus?'

My distinctive outfits--in colder weather, I'm usually wearing a duster or leather jacket, paired with a leather fedora or brown bowler hat. When it's warm out, I've got a large collection of Hawaiian shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In terms of books,movies, and shows, sci-fi and fantasy are easily my favorite genres, especially those that have a sense of humor and well-developed characters. Particular favorites include Joss Whedon stuff, like Firefly, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and The Avengers; Jim Butcher's 'The Dresden Files' and 'Codex Alera'; andclassics like Star Trek, Star Wars, and Tolkein. As an actor, I'm big into Shakespeare. I also like a bit of mystery, and I'm a big fan of several procedurals, like Castle, Criminal Minds, and NCIS.

My taste in music is highly eclectic; my iPod has a mix of show tunes,game soundtracks, classic rock, metal, and modern pop.

When it comes to food, I'm very carnivorous. Steak, burgers, porkchops--I'm a meat eater. I also love most pasta dishes. And I absolutely love Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meat, roleplaying games, books, video games, computers, and, of course, good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, stories, and trivia related to my various fandoms.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book, playing video games, or getting ready for a Dungeons and Dragons game I'm running the next night.

On a typical Wednesday night, I'm going bowling with my friends, getting the $10 deal at Granada Bowl.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to cuddle over a Firefly marathon, or go see the latest Marvel movie together, learn a new board game or teach me one, play D&D, or just have a rambling conversation about politics, philosophy, and sci-fi/fantasy trivia.