Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tristel

32 M Bellflower, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2004
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well...My name is Josh, I'm 22. Attending Cal state fullerton as a history major (yeah geeky huh?) working as an instructional aide with youngin's....and life is CRAZY crazy. Message me on Yahoo IM or Aol messenger if you think I sound interesting at all at: tristelanthem or email at tristelanthem@yahoo.com

I am quirky, weird, and thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
umm, College for now, with part time working....ooo fun. Eventually will have a BA, and either will be getting another BA in something with philosophy and going for masters/Phd in something with history.
I’m really good at
1. thinking too much, 2. being understanding/nice 3. playful sarcasm 4. umm theres more I'm sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Lord of the Rings, historical books such as "All's Quiet on the Western Front" and thinking books like "Sophie's World". Movies, too many, liked "The Matrix", "Lord of the Rings", "Bruce Almighty" and lots of comedies, action, and even some tear jerker and teen movies. Music: Rock and poppunk/punkrock, bands like New Found Glory, Blink 182, Hoobastank, The Offspring, Matchbox 20, Yellowcard, and so on. Foods: I'm a picky eater, and it depends on the day.
The six things I could never do without
1. my legs 2. my family 3. my computer 4. music (rock and punk only plz) 5. my brain 6. sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"what are we going to do tomorrow night, Brain?"...but more nonjoking...getting through school, the universe and all that geeky stuff, how and why things happen, and the meaning of life! "dun dun dun!"
On a typical Friday night I am
depends which Friday. Out or on the computer, depends what I have to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm....I'm really an martian disguised as a human, looking to see how human beings interact with each other through non-direct forms of communication such as the internet...TAKE ME TO YOUR LEADER!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are an intellgent goofy person who doesn't mind some playful sarcasm, and feel like chatting with a goofy person. Reminder! you can reach me on tristelanthem for AIM and yahoo.