Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Reedsport, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
High school
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am known by most as Tina. I love reading, writing and drawing. I am an outdoorsy kind of girl, enjoying things like camping, hiking, fishing, exploring, swimming, barbeques... etc.

There is more to me than meets the eye, heck that is true for a lot of people. I don't go out a whole lot, the bar scene isn't really for me. I rarely drink.

I enjoy life's random moments, especially the ones that put you and a friend or two on a road trip with no selected destination (As my mother once told me "Its not the destination, It's the journey there")

I am Passionate, Creative, and Adventurous
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a listener, and being there for my friends and family.

Being a kid while with kids

Cooking, and making delicious food out of random foods :)

Lashing out in total randomness at times

Making myself out to seem like a complete idiot or dumb blonde haha

Answering my own questions

Forgetting to put periods at the ends of sentences.

Turning challenges into adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a good note: My eyes, my smile

On a bad note: My weight

I'm shy at first but I warm up fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Black Dagger Brotherhood series, the highlander, enchanted...
Basically anything paranormal
Or romance :)

Movies: Pretty much anything really, If I haven't seen it I will give it a chance.

Music: Anything really, but I love Rock and Electronica/Techno, and Country...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My phone... Its my lifeline
2.) My mom... Without her I would not exist, and I wouldn't be where I am today
3.) food
4.) My sanity... haha
5.) water
6.) My best friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i will be a few years from now... I always change my career interest, and my future plans and dreams and I work out the details and see which one i like best... Its always interesting.
What the next day is going to bring and what obstacles that i am going to have to over come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my room with a book or a movie, or Iam hanging out with people, Or maybe I am playing a game on my computer or studying something. Or maybe im going out. You never know what I am up to nowadays haha unless you ask.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why dont you ask me that yourself, I am an open book :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested or want to know more.
If you are looking for something real.
If you are just looking for another friend.