Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tristram_Leo

25 Winterbourne Gunner, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young, fun and sporty. Read Philosophy, Politics and Economics with some added history at uni, which was great fun but spent more time playing sport and training than in lectures. Now looking after a puppy and wondering what more to do.
Am quite tall, although concider any chap below 6" to be short.
Looking for someone fun, caring, intelligent and who wants to make the world just that little better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work with a well known firm as a regional distribution co-ordinator. This is a short term ish role as after a fair few years gaining experience looking to move into disaster and humanitarian relief logistics. Keep fit with ballet, gym, swimming, fencing and shooting. Also, after problems with an injury have finally managed to return to playing rugby and polo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not sure really, I can pick up most sports to a decent level without having to try loads and also getting my own way, am very machiavellian in a good way, if that is possible?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently rereading 1984, War and Peace and some Dickens.
Really enjoy historical fiction as well as non-fiction, or any of the great works that make me think!

Music wise, depends what I am doing, chilling out with some wine then maybe jazz or classical (romantic piano I aspire to), then training will be high temp club music, whilst going for a drive will range from classical Latino to Disney (yes I know, a guy who will admit to liking Disney!!)

If you are interested in the artists themselves, then some examples would be; Ketil Bjornstad, Enrique Iglesias, Radical Face, Gipsy Kings, the Civil Wars and Vivaldi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Quality Wine
3) Great Food
4) Sport; shotgun, fencing swords, running shoes and swimming kit
5) Friends & Family
6) Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics and human rights law, and how to fix issues as well as what I want from life and what to challenge myself with next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a bottle or two of wine, cooking and listening to music. Or studying, or driving to go hiking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a romantic and a dreamer, and that I get confused by women who don't want a chap who is serious, as what does that mean? Driven and motivated?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and see where we could go, as well as wanting a chap who places rugby over football every time .