Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trisweet

29 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Some people feel the rain. Others just get wet."
I get drenched playing in the rain but stop to appreciate it all the while.

I'm happy with where and who I am with my life, job, continuing education, friends, family, activities...you name it. I also do some sort of dance/ jig and song every day (purely for self entertainment).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my first Ironman, in Whistler. Hooked! Focusing on school now, so I can do what I love and accommodate my life balance. Working at Children's, trips and game/dinner nights with friends. Now reintegrating yoga, climbing, ski trips, and home projects back into my schedule. Speaking of, I work inpatient in a hospital, so I work odd hours/have random days off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people, making up dances, organizing/decorating, handy crafts, wearing neon, picking up a new sport or activity with relative ease...or at least I'm stubborn enough to not give up until I've figured it out, being honest and objective. Ok, that's a good start :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm saying what's on my mind...which may be 3 things at one time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Rider, The Elegance of the Hedgehog, 'Eat, Pray, Love'... 10 Things I Hate About You (yep, still...) Amelie, Boondock Saints, the Step Up movies (mmhhmm!)...Big Bang Theory, Castle, New Girl, and live shows are glorious for those indoor evenings.

Thai, Pulled Pork sliders, good carne or fish tacos, Marjorie, Portage Bay, Belle Epicurian, Oddfellows, The Whale Wins...slurp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical activity.
Family get togethers with bbq, libations, and fire pitting
My charismatic, loving, and hilarious group of friends.
Red wine.
Water (rain, ocean, pools, lake, hot showers,in a water bottle...)
Color.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to stuff everything into my schedule and bucket list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling to my next race, hike, or friendventure.
Movie/game night with friends.
Planning weekend activities (brunch, trips, shows, dressed up for Fan Friday, eating noms, all that other fun stuff)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a freckle on the palm of my hand. Oh yeah!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like wine or cheese. Not a requirement, just a plus :-)
Basically, if you're genuine, humble, witty, and have a passion for something that you'd be willing to share with/teach me...ja?