Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TriviaMonster

42 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I leap tall buildings in a single bound, but I'd rather take a running start. I can change a flat tire, but make sure the jack is actually in the trunk first before you ask me, please. I'm the ringer on your team at trivia night, so you can finally win that free bar tab. I'm the guy to bring with you to both corporate events and dinners with your parents - I promise I won't embarrass you. I ask great questions, but I'm not the Spanish Inquisition. I'm an excellent driver, an excellent driver. I rarely drink beer anymore, but when I do, it isn't Dos Equis. I respect your preference to eat lawn clippings, as long as you respect my preference to eat the animals that eat the lawn clippings. I will almost always go for the easy pun &/or one-liner, and yes, it IS an inherited trait. I walk into every room like I own it, but I'm really just leasing it with an option to renew. A man in my position can't afford to look ridiculous, and yet I seem to manage it with startling frequency. I believe in long, slow, deep, soft kisses that last three days, but let me put on some Chapstick first. I'm not a nerd, but I definitely speak their language. I will never make you a sports widow...except during the playoffs. I love watching hockey, but on the ice I'm a danger to myself and others. I have yet to see a bicyclist on the streets of San Francisco who actually obeyed the traffic laws. I believe that stuffing is evil (cooked IN the turkey, that is). I own a white polyester suit, a foot-tall afro wig and white patent-leather disco shoes with 4-inch heels, and they look damn good on me. I like (parentheses)...and ellipses.

YOU - are alive and conscious, and have a conscience. I'm less concerned about your political affiliation than a good heart and good manners. You are more of a city person than a country person, though you don't mind the occasional taste o' nature...especially if it involves visiting vineyards. You don't NEED to be in a relationship to feel good about yourself. You can call a spade a spade, but you know when it's time to be diplomatic. You know that the purpose of a first date is to see if there will be a second date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in career transition mode, moving from commercial banking to residential real estate. I plan to be a licensed real estate broker by the end of the year, while working full-time for an agent. In my hypothetical spare time, I'm learning how much more I don't know about wine, and writing the Great American Novel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing essays, obviously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sexy eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a reader. When dining alone, I have to be reading something, even if it's (gasp!) an actual newspaper. As far as what I like to read, a lot of history, especially American and military; cookbooks; and yeah, sci-fi/fantasy stuff.

Music - classic rock, and blues. I will go with you to the Symphony or Opera; you just gotta dress up real purty! :-)

Favorite Movies - Lone Star, Raising Arizona, the Star Wars series, Godfather I & II, Mel Brooks' earlier works, all the Pixar movies.

TV - I only recently rejoined the civilized world by getting cable once again! Mostly, I'll watch ESPN, Comedy Central, the Food Network, and the bio/educational channels like Discovery, History Channel, The Learning Channel, etc. San Jose Sharks hockey games! Getting ready to watch the Winter Olympics. Coming soon, season 4 of A Game of Thrones on HBO...

Food - more, please! But seriously...favorite dinner is a nice steak and mashed potatoes, but I'm always up for exploring the infinite options that SF has to offer. I'm equally comfortable at In & Out or Slanted Door, so you CAN take me anywhere. Just warn me, I wanna have the appropriate attire!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Computer
mobile phone
tea
hamburgers
library

NOTE: My family are not things! They come before any object or institution, and I hope you feel the same way about your family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This very essay...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wine tasting, watching the ball game, movies with friends, going to to see stand-up comedy. Occassionally, though, I will collapse on my bed after work and just zone out; depends on the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rice-A-Roni IS the San Francisco treat!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go wine tasting (not that I know any more than you do!)
You want to go see a comedian.
You want to BE a comedian.
You have read about a new restaurant/bar on TableHopper/UrbanDaddy/ThrillList/DailyCandy/SFGate/7X7, and want someone to accompany you when you check it out.
You need a ringer for your trivia team!
You have an overwhelming desire for bad puns, stale one-liners, and flirtatious movie quotations.
You want someone who will charm the pants off of your parents.
You want someone who owns a foot-tall afro wig and white patent-leather disco shoes with 4-inch heels.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!