Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrivialScholar

20 M College Park, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:01pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
is a work in progress.
What I’m doing with my life
is studying Economics at UMD. The rest is unclear. Ask again later.
I’m really good at
very few things. Tell me if you think of any?
The first things people usually notice about me
might be my glasses, I guess. They're on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Harry Potter (esp. The 4th), The Little Prince, As I Lay Dying, Wuthering Heights, Animorphs series, The Awakening, Frankenstein, Circle of Magic series

Movies- Little Manhattan (Preteen love story!), Inception (heist film!), Pacific Rim (mecha vs kaiju!), the Sound of Music (heartwarming musical!), and Singing in the Rain (classic!)

Shows-
Currently Airing: Glee, True Blood, American Horror Story, Hannibal, Teen Wolf, Parks and Recreation, Elementary

Off the Air: Pushing Daisies, Leverage, Fringe (until Season 4 anyway), Gilmore Girls, The West Wing

Music- Mostly everything (including rap and country), though I'm not sure about death metal (or black metal? not sure. maybe all metal).
The six things I could never do without
The Internet (a magical invention which serves as part of my mental scaffolding), my notebooks (which form the the rest of it), my pencils (for when pens are too permanent), my pens (for when pencils are too temporary), my parents (for when I need a good humbling), and my friends (for when I need a good encouraging).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things that don't matter to normal people, like the differences between ancient Roman patronage networks and the meritocratic 'networking' of the modern world, and the role of religion in a post-Enlightenment globalized society.
On a typical Friday night I am
lacking a social life, seriously, I won't be busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
won't be showing up on my profile. Ask and ye shall receive.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're the slightest bit interested.