Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrixE22

59 F Wexford, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a independent nurse consultant in case management for interim director positions.

My interests are diverse travel is at the top of my list but I also love to dance, go to the movies, eating out in little dives that have great food, being casual or dressing up, checking out festivals, working out at the gym and kicking back at home making dinner and watching TV or movies. I like doing new things and meeting new people.

I don't judge the book by it's cover. I believe it's the content inside that is the most interesting. If a relationship doesn't come about or doesn't work I hope we can be friends because I believe the more friends you have the more blessed you are!

I am caring, outgoing, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
????
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people but I'm a nurse so I guess that's what I do best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am friendly and make others feel comfortable in a new situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good comedy when I go to the movies. My favorite music is diverse. I can listen to pop, rock, contemporary, jazz and even a little country. My favorite food is salmon done any way with a nice glass of wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Sleep
A good job
My dreams
Friends
A place to come home to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next and with whom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Flying home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private why would I write it here for everyone to see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your carefree, lovable and an all around nice guy. If your willing to check out things that are new to do in the city or country side then drop me a line.