Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trixie823

26 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a southern gal who moved out to LA because of work. I live an active life (hiking, running, tennis, sports, etc.) and love to go on adventures. Work is important to me but so is having a good time. I'm outgoing, fun, and not afraid to make a fool of myself. I always enjoy exploring the city and finding new things places to go. I love all the diversity that LA has to offer; from watching a game at a local sports bar to enjoying a relaxing afternoon at the beach. I also love to travel. One of my goals is to visit all 50 states and all 7 continents.

Enough about me... I am looking for someone who shares my Christian values. It is always a plus if you can make me laugh and you can sing. I want someone who is trustworthy, caring, and outgoing. If you can keep up with my humor and positive outgoing attitude then we are headed in the right direction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in production in the entertainment industry.

Outside of work I am pushing myself to experience new things. On my list for this year: sugar pulling (Google it), kite boarding, sewing, and fire dancing. I also ran the LA Marathon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, sports, hugs, baking cookies, Nertz (it's a card game. If you've never heard of it you are missing out), and taking those jumping pictures :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality, straightforward attitude, and the junk food that I'm normally eating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Bible, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Redeeming Love, John Grisham novels, Malcolm Gladwell books, The Last Lecture, The Kite Runner, Dan Brown books

Shows:
Revenge, Glee, LOST, 24, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Alias, Storm Chasers, Joan of Arcadia

Movies:
Lord of the Rings trilogy, Hitch, Bravehart, Gladiator, The Blind Side, Dirty Dancing, Footloose (the original), Jurassic Park, Home Alone, Remember the Titans, Big Daddy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughter, chapstick, McDonald's, and music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is typical? I like hanging out with friends or doing other fun things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lion King is the first movie that ever made me cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me better!