Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trixiefromspace

54 F Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy, fun, great sense of humor. Enjoy being active. I am a closet artist, love art. Love the Bucs, martini's, and a bunch of other stuff. I believe in treating people with kindness. I am passionate about a lot of things. Looking forward to the next chapter in my life, hopefully with someone I am crazy about! My picture is extremely current.

Looking for a nice guy who has it together. Must have an awesome sense of humor! I am not interested in "hooking up". I am sure there are many women on here who are, I am not one of them. If that is your agenda kindly move on. Thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything I can. Always looking for an adventure. I'm really not into fishing but have been deep sea fishing lately and it is so much fun catching fish! However I will not post a photo on here of me and my fish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wish I could say golfing...but not so much. I am really good at trusting my instincts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My breasts. LOL. Do I have your attention now? I would have to go with my bright green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breakfast at Tiffany's, Shawshank Redemption, Dead Poet's Society, Bridesmaids are some of my favorite movies. Favorite shows? Anything with the word "Real" in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, faith, sense of humor, food and maybe you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why are there so many men on here with fish in their pics?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing happy hour with friends or relaxing at home after a tough week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about meeting a nice, fun lady.