Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrkshDelight777

32 M Copiague, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I've been told that I'm ambitious, sophisticated, very easy-going, honest, polite, ridiculously humorous, and tastefully sarcastic. Yes... I would have to agree with all of the above... I'm too legit to quit.

Leading a healthy & active lifestyle is very important to me, and I would love to find a girl who has an appreciation for the same. I’ve recently discovered Boot Camp and Krav Maga (Israeli Martial Arts) classes on Groupon- who knew cardio days could be oh so fun? I’ve went skydiving, loved it, and am down for any activity that will get the adrenaline blasting.

If you have a weakness for sushi, own a few pairs of yoga pants, are an animal lover, and have an ability to humor your surroundings, do let me know. Also, my ideal girl is someone who is comfortable in her own skin, has ideas of what she wants out of life, and can try to be positive no matter the situation. She is not a girl who just "wants" to do a bunch of things but has already accomplished a few big ones.

If 87.6% or more of the above sum you up, I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Environmental Analyst for a well known freight forwarding / logistics company. I'm thankful that it's an interesting and rewarding position with stability. The 9-5 hours are a big plus, so that I have time to do my own thang during the work week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inhaling food, lifting heavy things, making people chuckle, Scattergories, accents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice... I've been told that I should either do radio or Geico commercials.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
50 Shades of Grey (LOL... j/k... or am I?), Scandal, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Homeland, Wife Swap, Family Feud, Fresh Prince, Step By Step, New Girl, UFC, Goonies, Falling Down, Over the Top, Fast and Furious Tokyo Drift, Sushi, Meat Dishes, BAKLAVA.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to fill in this spot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parents decided to have me circumcised at the age of 4. Thank god that talking Big Bird was there when I came to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoyed reading through my profile and can make ME laugh. Humor is a necessity.