Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TrojanRunner206

25 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French, Spanish, Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Seattle from Los Angeles for a neq job, and I'm hoping to find some fun people to hang out with.

I was born and raised in Chicago. I'm a huge sports fan (Cubs, Bears, Trojans), and I love to be active. I played a Division 1 sport in college, now I'm a runner and a yogi. However, I also love to eat (internal struggles, right?), and you're just as likely to see me on my couch having dinner and catching up on TV.

I'm passionate, goofy, laid-back, fun, spontaneous, and always up for an adventure. I make a great sidekick, and I always try to see the bright side. I'm organized, I have my shit together, and I'm ambitious -- and I'm looking for someone who's on the same page.

I love traveling and seeing different cultures. I've been to 50+ countries and 7 continents, but I think a quick road trip is just as fun.

I'm an open book! Feel free to ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making television happen, one morning at a time.

Also, sleeping while you're probably at work (and working while you're probably asleep).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
embarrassing (then laughing at) myself, dancing like no one's watching (even if people are), and bringing a smile to someone's face.

I can also eat anyone under the table.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, the Dan Brown books, the Harry Potter series, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, 1984, A Brave New World.

Movies: Back to the Future (Part 2 is the best, clearly), Romy and Michele's High School Reunion, My Cousin Vinny, Big, Shawshank Redemption, A League of Their Own, Finding Nemo, Wall-E.

TV: Where do I begin? This is actually from going down my DVR list: The Amazing Race, Revenge (!!!), Go On, Survivor, Modern Family, The Middle, Happy Endings, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Chicago Fire, Nashville, 30 Rock, Up All Night, Parks and Recreation, Revolution. It probably doesn't stop there, either.

Music: I'd consider myself a pop/top 40 kind of guy, but I like all types of music. When I run, I'm usually listening to rap. I have my secret collection of country that I like to listen to on a rainy day. I love a good beat, though.

Food: I'm willing to try anything once. Weaknesses: chocolate, pumpkin, baked goods, hummus, cereal, anything BBQ. Dislikes: spicy food, cinnamon, cilantro.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My running shoes.
2. My iPhone.
3. DVR.
4. My iPod.
5. Dark chocolate.
6. Cookie butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm headed next, and how to get there. I almost always have a Plan B at the ready.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out having dinner with friends, or having a quiet night in and catching up on TV. Both most likely include alcohol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my stuffed animal from when I was a kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're willing to meet someone new and grab a drink.

Or, if you know all the words to your favorite '90s pop song, and you're not afraid to belt them out.