Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TronDiction

33 M Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the nice guy with above average dreams that will not finish last! If you find me attractive read the rest... its long (okcupid's idea) but in short I'm confident, funny, and willing to try anything. I am looking for conversation, fun, new friends and more. If you're fun loving, unique, pretty and willing to meet sooner than later send me a message!

I'm 1 of 1. Someone who can add something new and unique to any relationship. I'm intelligent, fun,spontaneous, daring and generous. I enjoy trying new things and am usually interested in learning and even tyring most types of activities. When I have nothing planned you can catch me on social networks, watching TV, playing games, exercising including working on my jump shot or golf swing. I write poetry and raps as well. I've actually recorded some songs and had performances. I write for many reasons and consider myself a true artist and poet. Other times you may just catch me relaxing or sleeping, gotta get my beauty rest.

People consider me a witty, creative, and selfless person. I'm known to have been a hopeless romantic at times who loves to do the little things and being very affectionate. I'm very loyal to my family and friends I've learned a lot from life, my mistakes in my past relationships and from being single. I have a good idea what I want in a relationship and what I can give. I'm open-minded, and I strive for the best things in life while remaining humble. I can have a cocky side but that is because I am confident in my abilities and my efforts.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, Play, Relaxation, Music

Learning my new Customer Service and Account Management job for a Document Management Services company in Detroit.

I am interested in starting my own consulting firm, a restaurant or another type of business one day. I hopefully will be going back to grad school in 2013 to help me take the next step in my career.

Other than the usual I'm recording new music and working on a book as well. Just things to keep me entertained. I'm an artist at heart.
I’m really good at
Really anything I try I'm sort of a genius. I'm good with words, details, math and science, and many miscellaneous and random things that should remain private until we become more acquainted ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Used to be my glasses but now it is that they don't recognize me with out them as I'm wearing contacts. Usually my charisma, helpfulness and smile. Sometimes my laid back demeanor, sense of humor or that I'm social with everyone. Others my keen smarts and attention to detail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

I need to read more books... I have a bunch I've started but need to finish... I read a lot of news, magazines and online content, but some of my favorites from the past are:

The Code to the Matrix, Behold a Pale Horse, Great Expectations, There Eye's Were Watching God by Zora Neale Hurston, The Invisible Man by Ralph Ellison

Movies:

The Usual Suspects, Tron Legacy, The Last Dragon, SuperBad, The Hangover, Paranormal Activity, Princess Bride, Friday, Half Baked, and for the ladies The Notebook

Shows:

I don't even watch T.V. like that but I used to watch:

Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Men, Hell's Kitchen, Sportscenter, Meet The Press

Music:

I mainly listen to the following but I'm a fan of most music in some capacity, play it for me and I might know it:

Rap/Hip-Hop: Jay-Z, Nas, The Game, Rick Ross, way too many to list; R&B: Neo, R Kelly, Trey Songz; Gospel

Food:

I eat or will try almost everything except for crazy pig parts, maybe Fear Factor crap but my favorites are:

Crab Legs, Cabbage & Potatoes, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Family, love, poetry, friends, sour candy and spirituality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Enlightenment, how to make the world a better place, make myself better and how to be patient in love and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling... down for whatever but anything could be going on from sleep to party I like variety.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a conspiracy realist, I hate bugs especially spiders... I used to be religious but I'm more spiritually enlightened now... I'm awake!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Unique, Not Materialistic and Attractive

Also, if you're looking to have fun and enjoy being with a real guy. You like a big heart, a inquisitive mind and big dreams and actions.