Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TronEng92

22 M Waterloo, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gay Canadian Engineering student / Intern ;D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a final year mechatronics engineering student at UW. Just give me a dremel, hotglue and some solder, I'll try to build anything!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Playing the right music during a long car-ride
- Going with the flow, I'm not picky!
- Collecting half-finished projects like an bass pedal or black-jack robot
- Designing stuff, Logistics Problems, Robotics, Hobby Electronics and general Tinkering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-Fi all the way! I also play bass guitar and like many genres of music.

Here's a few bands:
Rush, The Mars Volta, Yes, Lamb of God, Tool, Beck, Sub Focus, Boston

A few books:
Dune, 1984, Anything by Phil K. Dick, Hell's Faire, Rainbow 6, The Bourne Identity ... every Tintin ;)

A few movies:
A Scanner Darkly, Moon, District 9, The King of Kong: A Fistful of Quarters, The Departed

And finally a few shows:
Nathan for You, The IT Crowd, Breaking Bad, Spaced, Superjail, Regular Show, Kenny vs Spenny, John Benjamin has a Van.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. camera
2. skis
3. a laptop of some flavour
4. good people to chat with
5. beer
6. a bicycle :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things can be improved, Tech industry, Economics, Reddit (oh no!), dudes, what my next hobby project will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends, playing video games, skiing, helping out with hackerspace events. Enjoying my time that isn't spent working at a desk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's a mystery!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this far into my profile send me something.

Here: "Hey, how are things?"
or "How are you doing?"