Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TropicalWindance

66 F Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends would say that I am an attractive, kind and loving person who would do anything for her family and friends. They would also say that I have a warm and enticing aura and can be intriguing and funny.

I am an avid sailor, hiker and biker (as in bicycle) and love to be in nature. I stay fit by doing palates reformer, yoga and spinning. I enjoy exploring off the beaten track, meeting new people and making new friends. I am a traveler and have a high sense of adventure and spontaneity.

I have been on a spiritual journey my entire life and continually seek enlightenment and evolution to a higher plain.

I have worked in the nonprofit field most of my life in a variety of interesting organizations and now head a national patient association.

Currently, i live in Coconut Grove, FL and enjoy a laid back life style when I am in town. I can walk and bike everywhere and enjoy the out of doors. I travel quite a bit for my job and have a lot of flexibility. I visit friends all over the country and turn my 2 day business trips into 4-10 days of vacations depending on the location. I am enjoying life but am missing that special person to share it with going into retirement and a life full of freedom and anticipation.

My diet is healthy, enjoy good wine, do not smoke, And will call my religion spiritual. I have a bachelors degree and have no children but have 2 cool cats, very socialized and loving (the cats and me!)
What I’m doing with my life
I lead a meaningful productive life. I have a sense of accomplishment in my career, stay very active and physically fit and am always on an exploration of self. Enjoy my family and friends and meeting new people. I belong to a local sailing club, civic club and Toastmasters, which are a great source of networking and social engagement. I am retiring in July and planning for the next chapter. of my life. I hope that special one shows up soon!
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking and entertaining...am a great companion and fairly accomplished with technology and a savvy traveler. Like to have fun and be intellectually stimulated. My left and right brain work well together!
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends tell me the first thing people notice about me is my smile...next my green eyes. I may initially come across as shy but just get to know me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are filled with mystery, intrigue or interesting facts. Some of my favorite authors include Baldacci, Flynn, Grisham, and DeMille for the mystery and intrigue. TED talks to keep me at top of my game. I listen to podcasts, enjoy 4 star movies (hard to find) and my taste in music is eclectic. I like rock-n-roll and island music of course as a Tropical Windancer. Love to dance and have dance breaks at work frequently to release stress with my staff.

i am most relaxed in the kitchen cooking up a delicious meal to enjoy with friends along with a good wine. I love all good and healthy food - enjoy a plethora of vegetables and foods filled with phytonutrients. I juice and make tasty healthy shakes too.
The six things I could never do without
Hmm 6 things I could never do without...this is tough. I would have to say my family and friends, a loving companion, a safe haven, laughter and did I say loving companion?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend my time now thinking about what retirement would look like and planning for it...just a few months away!
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night. I could be at a local movie, on a weekend trip, on a sunset sail or entertaining friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't do drugs or medications.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 63–67
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are looking for a friend, lover and companion - in other words your soulmate, someone who will walk beside you, support you and make you laugh as you will me - if you are looking for a spontaneous, adventurous life filled with laughter and exploration...message me!