Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tropospherex2

25 M Rockford, MN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure exactly what to write here I'm not very good at these. I am kind of shy which is why I am on here. I think I have a good sense of humor and I am pretty kind/caring. I am very laid back I do enjoy going out and trying new things and seeing new places.

I have lots of interests and hobbies. Music is important to me, I love Rock and EDM.. I enjoy going camping, watching movies, going out to eat, having a few beers and having a good time doing random things with friends. I have a passion for Photography and technology.

Some words which describe me include: funny, sarcastic, creative, smart, genuine, kind, logical, empathetic, late, stylish, non-conformist, punk rocker, good hearted, dog lover, scientist, nature lover, level-headed, scatterbrained, outgoing, shy, organized, responsible, tolerant social, etc. .

I don't really want kids at this point in my life as there is a lot I want to accomplish before settling down. Pretty much my only deal-breaker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently between jobs. Going to school to finish my AAS in computer networking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm easy going and am fun to hang out with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a wide verity of music including but not limited to; Alternative Rock, Punk Rock, Post Hardcore, Metal, Symphonic Metal, Indie Rock, Classic Rock, Progressive Rock, Trance, Electronic, Dance, Indie Dance, Dubstep, Chillstep, DnB, Liquid DnB, Progressive Trance, House, etc.

Some artists/bands I enjoy are; Secondhand Serenade, Anti-Flag, Bad Religion, MXPX, Linkin Park, CHEVELLE, Breaking Benjamin, 30 Seconds to Mars, Blink 182, AvA, Sum 41, Daft Punk, Deadmau5, Armin van Buuren.

Tv I do not watch much but some shows I enjoy: Scrubs 3rd Rock From the Sun, Big bang theory, SNL, Weeds, TruBlood, Top Gear, Stargate SG1.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
Video games
My Car
My phone
My friends
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and ambitions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends at home or going to bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, honest, have a sense of humor, and do not have kids.